Sunday Morning

Title : Sunday Morning
Release Date : August 1, 2002
Format : CD

Track Listing:
1. Sand Channel 2. Love Is… 3. Selections from Caprice No. 24 (written by Nicolo Paganini) 4. Sunday Morning 5. My Heart Will Go On (written by James Horner and will Jennings) 6. Toastmaker’s Revenge Walk 7. Sleep 8. Let’s Dance 9. Close To You (written by Burt Bacharach and Hal David) 10. Crazy G – Live

Copyright 2016, Jake Shimabukuro. All Rights Reserved.
Free Email Updates
Get news, special offers, and behind the scenes info from Jake!
We respect your privacy and will not sell or provide your email to any third party.