Grand Ukulele

Title : Grand Ukulele
Release Date : September 1, 2012
Format : CD

Track Listing:

1. Ukulele Five-O 2. Rolling In The Deep (written by Paul Epworth and Adele Adkins) 3. Gentlemandolin 4. More Ukulele 5. Missing Three 6. Music Box 7. 143 8. Over The Rainbow (written by Harold Arlen & E.Y. Harburg) 9. Island Fever Blues 10. Fields Of Gold (written by Sting) 11. Gone Fishing 12. Akaka Falls (written by Helen Parker)

Copyright 2016, Jake Shimabukuro. All Rights Reserved.
Free Email Updates
Get news, special offers, and behind the scenes info from Jake!
We respect your privacy and will not sell or provide your email to any third party.