Title : Crosscurrent
Release Date : November 1, 2003
Format : CD

Track Listing:

1. Crosscurrent 2. Toastman’s Dilemma 3. Fragile (written by Gordon Summer) 4. I’ve Been Thinking 5. Wish On My Star 6. Spain 7. Mrs. Robinson (written by Paul Simon) 8. Skyline 9. Orange World 10. When You’re Down 11. Beat Of My Heat 12. Hana (written by Shokichi Kina)

Copyright 2016, Jake Shimabukuro. All Rights Reserved.
Free Email Updates
Get news, special offers, and behind the scenes info from Jake!
We respect your privacy and will not sell or provide your email to any third party.